The Witching Hour


01. The Scorpion
02. Breakfast At Tisiphone's
03. Sabrina
04. The Witching Hour
05. Bring Out Your Dead
06. Toxic
07. Mirror Demon
08. Molly Leigh
09. Vampires
10. Chucky
11. Sugar-Coated Terror
12. Tears Of The Gods
13. Thirteen Steps To the Gallows
14. Devil Woman (Bonus Track)

Release date: 3rd September 2021
Label: Psychophonic Records (Distributed by Shellshock)
Cat: PSYLBD - 007
Cover art: Scott Jackson of Monsterman Graphic


Luci4 - Vocals
Mr Peach - Guitars
Aimee Violet - Drums
Steve Lethal (guest) - Lead Guitar, Bass, Synths

Backing vocals on outro track 2 by Zoey Phoenix
Additional backing vocals on track 10 by Magic Andy

Produced, mixed, and mastered by Steve Lethal.

All drums recorded at Lower Lane Studios, Stoke-on-Trent by Sam Bloor. Everything else recorded at Lethal Audio

All songs by Peach/Lethal except 5&7 by Peach/Lethal/Violet, 8 by Peach/Lethal/Groombridge and 11 by Peach/Lethal/Groombridge/Violet.
Devil Woman is a Cliff Richard cover, written by Terry Britten and Christine Holmes.